10/9/2014
5

Mark said the business was very responsive to his needs and they offered a pretty good turn around on the servicing of his vehicle.

Thank You for the kind words! You made my day!Bob Hicks, OwnerGolden Rule Automotive
10/6/2014
5

Steve said this business was very helpful and they solved the issue on his vehicle.

10/6/2014
5

Larry said this business has good service, a great attitude and they pay close attention to detail.

10/3/2014
5

Jay said this business does a good job.

Thank you so much for the 5star review! You made my day!Bob Hicks, ownerGolden Rule Automotive
9/17/2014
5

Pauletta said she has no complaints.

9/9/2014
4

Andrew said this business bumped his CB antenna while doing the work but they did not break it. They did a good job on his repairs.

We value your input and will definitely be more aware of CB antennnas from this point on. Thank you for taking the time to give feed back and for recommending Golden Rule Automotive.Golden Rule Automotive
9/8/2014
5

Kevin said they did a good job.

Thank you for reviewing Golden Rule and recommending us, we appreciate both, as well as your patronage.Golden Rule Automotive
9/8/2014
5

Curtis said this business has always given him good service.

Thank your for the 5 star rating and recommendation, we appreciate your business!Golden Rule Automotive
9/8/2014
5

Tasia said the overall experience was excellent. They gave him good information and they were honest.

Thank you for the awesome review, looking forward to servicing your vehicle in the future.Golden Rule Automotive
9/6/2014
5

I came here on a Saturday afternoon, at the last minute and Paul went out of his way to make sure my car was taken care of. I chose Golden Rule based on the referral of my family and have not been disappointed. Great place to bring your car. They are trustworthy, which is a rarity.

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Golden Rule Automotive (770) 788-8863 For Assistance.